Sunday February 14 , 2016
Text Size
   

Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Religion and the Military Thursday, 02 May 2013 Dr. Sam Clovis 1267
2 Blasphemy Sunday, 28 April 2013 Dr. Sam Clovis 1558
3 Odds and Ends Saturday, 06 April 2013 Dr. Sam Clovis 1336
4 Step One Tuesday, 19 February 2013 Dr. Sam Clovis 1550
5 Civics Literacy and Education Reform Saturday, 02 February 2013 Dr. Sam Clovis 1628
6 The First and Second Amendments Thursday, 17 January 2013 Dr. Sam Clovis 1332
7 What Shall We Call It? Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1488
8 Fascinating--And Wrong Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1464
9 It's Still the Constitution Tuesday, 04 December 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1309
10 Let's Get Over It Monday, 03 December 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1177
11 Commander In Chief Monday, 29 October 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1129
12 Where to Begin? Friday, 28 September 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1312
13 It's About Free Speech Friday, 14 September 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1286
14 Seeing the Ghost of Ronald Reagan Monday, 03 September 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1291
15 What are They Thinking--Again? Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Dr. Sam Clovis 1277

Latest Articles


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_latestnews/helper.php on line 109

Most Popular Articles


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_mostread/helper.php on line 79

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_mostread/helper.php on line 79

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_mostread/helper.php on line 79

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_mostread/helper.php on line 79

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/impactwithclovis/public_html/modules/mod_mostread/helper.php on line 79